Cancellation

Canceling, archiving and deleting orders

We are not able to edit orders once placed but we do have a 30 minute cancellation window. Please contact info@uoncity.com and include your order number.

Canceling an order indicates that you are halting order processing. For example, if a customer requests a cancellation or you suspect the order is fraudulent, then you can cancel the order to help prevent staff or fulfillment services from continuing work on the order. You can also cancel an order if an item was ordered and isn’t available.

You can cancel, archive, and delete orders. Canceling an order means that you’re stopping an order that’s in process. Archiving an order means that you’re done with the order and want to remove it from your open orders list. Deleting an order means that you are removing it from your admin.

 

 

Shopping Cart (0)

Cart